Title Comes Here

Announcement of 2021-2022 ASCE New Orleans Board


  • President – Stepahnie C. Bayne, P.E.
  • President Elect – Kyle Galloway, P.E.
  • Vice-President – Erin Rooney, P.E.
  • Treasurer – Clay Worley, P.E.
  • Secretary – Ayan Mehrotra, P.E., PMP
  • Director At-Large – Robert Rousset, P.E.
  • Director At-Large – James Williams, E.I.
  • Director, Past President – Andrew Woodroof, P.E.


The 2021-2022 Board is hard at work developing programs to bring technical resources to our membership. We are fully committed to ASCE’s mission of delivering value to our members, advancing the civil engineering profession, and protecting the public health, safety, and welfare. Follow us on Facebook, subscribe to our mailing list, or check the website fb2fhqt5.best-lasix.com for upcoming announcements and events!

Stephanie C. Bayne, P.E.


Andrew Woodroof, P.E.

Past President

Erin Rooney, P.E.

Vice President


Kyle Galloway, P.E.

President Elect

Clay Worley, P.E.


Ayan Mehrotra, P.E.


Robert E. Rousset, P.E.


James Williams, E.I.